Just another WordPress.com site

I found some funny ideas online, and I thought I would share them with you:)

  1. Walk up to a complete stranger and say “Hi, I haven’t seen you in so long!” and see if they play along.
  2. Move the “Caution: Wet Floor” sign to carpet areas.
  3. Go into the dressing rooms and slam the door, wait a few minutes then yell, “THERE’S NO TOILET PAPER IN HERE!”
  4. Hide between the cloth racks and when someone comes near jump out and say, “PICK ME!”
  5. Randomly place 24 bags of candy into peoples carts.
  6. While walking all alone, pretend to have a very serious conversation with someone.
  7. Tape a walkie-talkie to the back of a doll and say when people come near, “I know where you live…”
  8. If a employee comes within 30 ft of you start screaming, “GET AWAY FROM ME,” then run out of the store screaming.
  9. If you can, when no one is watching quickly switch the men and the women signs on the door of the rest room.
  10. Dress up in a  trench coat and glasses. Walk up to someone browsing and say, “The rooster is in the nest.” Wait for them to reply.  After they finish talking, hand them a cap gun and whisper, “use this wisely.”
  11. Do your American Idol audition in front of the security cameras.
  12. Take a friend with you and a younger child and argue who’s going to get custody of them.
  13. Walk up to someone and pretend you can read their mind. Then say to them…sir or madam….don’t think that.
  14. Play with all the calculators so that they say “hello.”
  15. Hold a barbie for ransom.
  16. Do your own radio show over the intercom.
  17. Spill water on the floor then run around and claim that the store is flooded.
  18. Hold a bag of veggies over your head and yell, “Fear me and my evil army of frozen carrots!”
  19. Make evil eyes at someone and start whispering, “I’m the little girl from the well…I’ve been waiting…”
  20. Buy something that’s $5 dollars and give the cashier all pennies.

These are my favorites. I shall do some of theses. Let me know if you do any of them to.

🙂

Comments on: "Ways to get Kicked out of Walmart" (3)

  1. This is similar to the one I read, it’s about “How to make your day unforgettable”.. haha 😀

  2. lol this made my day:)

  3. I love the hold a Barbie for ransom one 🙂 Fun post!

Leave a comment